In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well. Discuss your opinions and give examples.

The issue of tourism in underdeveloped countries has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now, although some quarters of the society are engaged in discussing this vital topic, Yet, there has been no substantial result. I will discuss merits and demerits of tourism in underdeveloped nations and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if outsiders will visit in underdeveloped countries, they can get knowledge about their culture and language, due to which it improve their communication skills and they can also learn other languages. Moreover, the economy of that country will be improved and tourist places will get name and fame. Furthermore, tourists can also setup their business in other countries, because of this they can also bright their future. Besides this, the native people of that underdeveloped nation can learn many things from tourists and it also increase the rate of employment, because many individuals get employments in the tourist places and museums.

On the other hand, some people are opposite of this point they say the culture and traditions of that country will be disappeared, because the native citizens of that region will also follow foreign style. Apart from this, the hidden secrets of that country will be shown in front of the tourists, like army related information, because of this they can misuse of that information.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion people should visit in other countries, it is more beneficial for them.