There is a huge number of people who are coming from rustic places to metropolitan cities to dwell in city areas. Generally, this dramatic increase in modern cities affects the shape of the cities. In my opinion, it must be under the supervision of the government to prevent uncontrolled construction.

First and foremost, constructing unattractive buildings is harmful to people's psychology. Normally, people are influenced by the buildings they see like other things they exposed to. Moreover, the undeserved shapes of the building affect people' minds and souls as a result of seeing them in every moment. This unorganized whole of the constructions makes people feel like also their mindsets are got confused and bored by these buildings. For instance, I do not want to go out in order not to see this undeserving picture of my city because this irregular picture causes these feelings what I wrote above. Furthermore, governments are responsible for society's psychology.

In addition to this, this kind of building style brings about unorganized cities to let the big numbers of people resident properly in these urban areas. As a consequence of the improper houses, there is numerous of odd buildings which must be controlled by the government. Moreover, the government should prohibit the irregular construction in the cities to estimate more proper buildings to establish people properly. For example, several people in slums are not established appropriately by an authority.

To summarize, constructing bizarre and ugly houses should be under the responsibility and control of government to prevent disadvantageous results such as feeling strange and not be able to resident appropriately. To control these outcomes, the authority should take care of them and not ignore these buildings.