As the world has been improving, space researches have been finding a place as time goes by. People have lots of aims to do researches to estimate success. However, there are not only benefits to it but also debates about it. While some group of people does not agree with these researches because of a huge amount of money spent on it, another group of people defense the presence of these researches.

During the improvement of the modern era, people have been becoming more interested in scientific researches. Moreover, everyone wants to learn and have some ideas about these up-to-date studies. Furthermore, as a result of searching for space studies, people and scientists have been concerning about the future of the world. For example, Elon Musk is one of the well-known scientists having the company of Space-X. He has many ideas and theories about this future with possible solutions such as to resident in Mars.

On the other hand, people have been arguing about the total money spending on these researches in the space. Besides, governments have to spend and estimate a bunch of money to maintain these space examinations. Additionally, there are several homeless and poor people who are suffering from hunger and a lack of shelters. However, most people do not help these people or the current help is not efficient for these people. As a popular argue to these people, the government should estimate the investment for poor people instead of space studies.

To sum up, the researches can be beneficial for us to make probable solutions for the oncoming problems or the money invested in the researches must be invested in poor people. In my opinion, humanity must have the most appropriate way to deal with both problems to prevent coming disadvantages.