Journalism is a job which is related to sociological and psychological branches. This extensiveness makes it more debatable and dangerous around the world. I assume journalism as a valuable job because of taken risks to deliver the truth to people.

Generally, there are loyal and disloyal journalists like in every job categories. Because of the presence of disloyal ones, loyal journalists face lots of difficulties coming from these malevolent people. Moreover, these "bad persons" try to prevent loyal one's studies and works to hinder the delivering of true news to society. For example, there are lots of kind of speculations about innocent and weak people; however, when trustworthy employees prepare some news about these persons, they encounter with a barrier of unreliable ones who are employed and "bought" by other strong and bad people.

On the other hand, there are lethal and vital dangers to "good men" rather than being prevented. Unluckily, there are several journalists in prisons as a consequence of their rebellious behaviors and news about the dark side of the world and humanity. As we know, disgusting and dangerous jobs are being run by people as bad as these jobs such as drug trade and smuggling. While any journalist makes a new about these persons during the preparing process or after this news, they probably being assassinated or perished by the strong, rich, and bad people. Due to these risks, most journalists take the risk of being dead after any news toward the persons.

To sum up, journalism is one of the most dangerous and valuable jobs amongst other jobs because of being under the risk of prevented or assassinated by others. In my humble opinion, journalists will gain more value due to the honourable history of journalists.