In that modern era, humanity can't separate itself from media especially televisions. To be honest, it causes some advantages and disadvantages to humanity. One of the merits is getting information about different topics has become easy. On the other hand, that easy-reachable information brings about some detrimental sides such as the presence of wrong information with true ones.

People can achieve some ideas about most of the recent things through access to televisions. With the help of this accessibleness, everyone can be informed about casual important daily issues. For example, some natural disasters occur such as earthquakes and tornados in every second. People can know about these unlucky situations and they can take some precautions towards these dangers.

Despite the advantageous sides of televisions, there is huge information pollution which estimates some confusing attributes and conflicts in society. Everyone knows that everyone can have the same primary knowledge about most of the vital issues about daily lives thanks to widespread television access. Due to this likely situations, some corporations need to be outstanding to get more attention from people as serving different news. Most of the times, this news are wrong and malignant. For example, some people pump wrong statistics about current natural disasters such as estimating different numbers of dead persons. Unfortunately, these people don't hesitate to make confuse and worry people to establish more rating.

As a result, there is not the only merit such as achieving a little information about significant elements of our lives but also the detriment such as being exposed to wrong impressions of important issues. I hope so, people are becoming more cautious about reliable and unreliable news because people have needed to learn how to distinguish this information.