In this overpopulated world, humanity needs more product to consume. Generally, manufacturers have found some ways to protect products' and maintain their normal situation as long as possible. Packaging products is one of the most well-known types of saving objects from any outdoor danger. This way has some detrimental results for people which can be more dangerous than avoiding from packaging the products.

Consumers should avoid packaged products because of unhealthy issues. Everyone knows that most of the companies use plastic things to cover the products. How unlucky that plastic covering cause lots of diseases in long-term such as cancer. It becomes more detrimental when it comes together with foods and drinks. For example, people buy water from supermarkets in plastic bottles. These plastic bottles affect the quality of water and we drink unvisible plastic things with the water unconsciously most of the time.

Secondly, companies must take some precautions towards dangers deriving from plastic covering. As a response to the capitalist system, most of the manufacturers just give importance to making more profit rather than humanity's health. These companies must be aware of the lethal results of this kind of selfish way to earn money. Unfortunately, the manufacturers' happy situations can cause customers' unhappiness on the other hand. For instance, companies can sell water in high-qualified glass bottles instead of plastic and cheap bottles. Thus, everyone can know what they drink, just water or water with plastic.

The packaged productS must be avoided by not only consumers but also producers at the same time. People should maintain a distance from it for their health. Moreover, producers must not choose plastic to cover the products not to cause others' unhealthiness. I hope so, it will be better in the future as a result of everyone's awareness.