In the past decade, there were lots and lots of inventions which have important contributions to the history of the world. The most well-known contributions are antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. However, one of them has more impact than others in history. In my opinion, the computer not only has changed the past decade but also it will change several things in our future.

Computers require myriads of benefits which ease our lives. People can accomplish great things through computers such as software developments which affects all of the corners of the world. Scientists or in other saying software engineers can write new software to create new solutions to humanity's complex problems. For example, doctors can deeply know about the human body and its biology through benefitting from software; moreover, they can analyze the biology to estimate ways to make their working better.

In addition to this, people have known about ubiquitous things about the world and humanity. As we interpret that people can easily reach any information about anything that they want to learn about it. Furthermore, the help of computers is very needful for us as a result of the extensive needs of modern life. For instance, we need to know about current news about world to take some precautions towards possible unlucky situations such as instant drastic changes in the currency.

To sum up, computers are very helpful to us to make achievements in software developments and make humanity more knowledgeable about vital situations. It seems to me that, humanity will find a way to utilize the opportunity of it to make more advantageous impacts on humanity.