Many workers like nurses and teachers should get mre pay,epecially in recent years people in finance film actors and company leaders are getting more pay. What is your opinion

The importance of in recent years,people in finance,film actors and company leaders are getting more pay.Which was highly debatable and more controversial,The substantial influence of this in recent years,people in finance,film actors and company leaders are getting more pay has sparked the controversy trend on the leaders and film company gain so many money because film director gain so many money when the film is flop then the film director cannot give more money over the recent years. it can be agreed that the it has some negative impacts and soma are positive impacts this essay will discuss both of the aspect and lead to a conclusion. At the outlast,there are some positive impacts in this topic,but one of the most concipicious one stems from the that another preponderant one is that when the poor people finance something they cannot gain more profit because the leaders cn gain money.As a example,when normal person take a finance they cannot gain in this finance because the leaders can gain more so this topic plays a vital values on this topic. From what has been discussed above,it can be conclude that the impact of in recent years,people in finance,film actors and company leaders are getting more pay are prominent,although there are numbers of people.Those should not be overlooked