There are social,medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. do you agree that the problems overweigh the banefits of mobile phones

In the modren era the mobile phone is very useful for every person. with the help of mobile phones we are study easily.Every person use the mobile phones some people use the phone to do business and work easily.with the help of mobile phones we will do online shopping,online billing,online working this is also save the time because when i use the online shopping then i cannot go to the maket to buy the things.When i feel bored then i sing the songs with the the help of mobile phone.I use social networking which is also very helpful to communicate with other countries.I know so many peoples with the help of social networking.with the help of the internet students know more information about the study some students are interting in studies they gain more knowledge with the help of mobile phones.Mobles phones have some disadvantages also some people use mobile phones day night it is very harmful.it ios affected our eys .some parents cannot care his childrens they give the mobile phones for small childrens it is very dangrous they cause so many diseaes like heart attack because people carrying his mobile phones on upper pocket then phone attached with heart it is very harmful.so in this eassy i say that mobile phone has advantages and disadvantages