Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantage and disadvantages of both places?

The environment and surroundings where children raise play keys role in making their career. While some people present an argument that children those who belong from the urban area have myriad of advantage, on the other hand, those who grew up in the rural area have a very limited number of facilities. This essay will cover both the sides pros and cons of pupil those who come from the city and the countryside.

To begin with, The Urban area provides better access to an education system to the children. Since most of the big universities, schools, and libraries are located nearby distance children can easily go to school or libraries hassle-free. On the downside, The children who are leaving in cities are being prone to the disease because of the high-density population and additionally tremendous amount of pollution because of factories and vehicles to which these small lives are exposed to it.

On the other hand, Children who are leaving in rural areas have one of the prominent advantages is that they live near nature and landscape. Hence, It helps them to be fit and give them positive energy in their life. But every coin has two sides so those who live in the countryside they have to face problem in their education system and access to the basic necessity in their life. Because the government does not encourage to build basic infrastructure to the village side.

In a nutshell, Both rural and urban life present advantages and disadvantages. It's would our society and government responsibility that they will come together and overcome all the difficulties of children who are facing it at both places.