It has been said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books" Compare and contrast knowledge gained from books with knowledge gained from experience. In your opinion, which source is more important and why?

As everyone knows that knowledge and information are like oceans if you will go deep inside it you will get more insight of it. While some people argue that all the information we do not get it from books, Other has an opine that books are the only source of knowledge. This essay agrees that we cannot get all the practical information which are being necessary to survive in the society inside the book. This essay will discuss both the points of view and at last, come to the conclusion.

To commence it, We all study a plethora of books during our education time. Indeed, it helps us to build our initial understanding of the subjects. For instance, If we take an example of our engineering education we studied plenty of subjects on different topics but all are not useful in real-life implementation. So, the wisdom we acquire from textbooks is no boundary.

On the other hand, Practical life experience plays a key role in human life. This is because we cannot solve a real-life problem with stereotype book knowledge. Its need exposure and practical proficiency. For example, If an engineer to construct bridge solutions is not present to implement it practically, he has to use his practical experience to solve it. So, real-life experience contributes predominantly then theoretical knowledge.

To summarize, both insights play a vital role to accomplish any task however, practical experience has an edge over theoretical knowledge.