Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the

countryside is more suitable. What are the advantage and disadvantages of both the places?

The environment and surroundings where children raise play keys role in making their career. While some people present an argument that children those who belong from the urban area have myriad of advantage, on the other hand, those who grew up in the rural area have a very limited number of facilities. This essay will cover both the sides pros and cons of pupil those who come from the city and the countryside.

To begin with the advantages of residing in the city, children can easily get access to the museums and other educational hubs where they can easily enhance their knowledge. Since most of the renowned educational institutions are usually located in the cities, they can enjoy better education and better job opportunities when they grow up. Also, cities give interaction with the diverse society and culture and hence children can get exposure to diverse cultures and additionally better access to advanced technologies. These all benefit children not easily get in the countryside.

On the other hand, rural areas present unpolluted air where children can live a healthy life and its benefits for their healths. One can listen to the chirping of the birds which is really rare to get at the crowded cities. They can play traditional games like identifying constellations which will improve their creativity. Furthermore, enjoying a spacious yard which is next to impossible in the urban areas. In the countryside children usually, learn co-operation while cities teach us competitions. The aforementioned points are just some of the numerous benefits that children can reap, living in the countryside.

To summarize, city dwellers can enjoy materials comforts and have better access to educational institutions whereas country dwellers lead a healthy, positive and peaceful life.