The lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalized world. Explain what is it and the cause of it.

How do you define "lazy" journalism and what is the cause?

Nowadays, the publication of any article or news has become too much technology-oriented that it has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people believe that journalism is now just plagiarism, others argue that too much of digitization of the news have popped up a problem for the aged population due to their inefficient of tech-savvy adaptability. This essay will elaborate on some of the causes and thus lead to the logical conclusion of it.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why publication agency like newspaper, printing press and other sources of the press are losing there shine because people those who work at these places become too lazy to go at the site of the incident and cover conspicuous data. For instance, According to data from one of the central agency 90 percent of the publication houses are just doing the copying of any news items. Thus, to get an authenticated source of data, editors or other journalists should visit the site to get true and prominent information.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people nowadays are not at all creative. They use the short path to become successful and hence when they try to publish any book or article they generally do plagiarism by taking reference to some of the books. It worsens the level of journalism in today's world. According to the small survey it has been found that innumerable cases have been filed in court to take Copywrite of the content. Therefore, authors and journalists should avoid to get fame in a small period and add some creativity to their

writes.

In light of the discussion above, it can be concluded that publication agency, writers and authors should refrain from copying and empower their skill and publish something to the original and genuine to the market place.