Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught them separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individuals in their childhood days tend to act naughty and do not concentrate on their studies. While there are debates around the town that we should isolate these notorious children from the rest of their fellow student. However, I disagree with this type of step. This essay will discuss firstly, all teenagers in their initial ages do not understand the value of education and secondly, extra classes should be arranged in the school to look after these type of children.

To start with, As we all know when we young no one knows the importance of education. They all think that life will go smooth as it because they do not the value of education and hence they do some disruptive act in the school. For instance, I have seen one of my classmates was very destructive at the time of school but once he comes to know the value of the education he did hard work and now he is one of the successful entrepreneurs. So, we should not isolate small one from other fellow kids, in fact, we should properly guide them.

Secondly, there should be some extra facilities or extra class arrange for this type of student and in the class, teachers should be present and they should teach them the what is good and what is bad and how in the real world there is a problem. Definitely, if proper guidance and other guidance help them to be mature and understand the value of life. For example, Nowadays schools have many extracurricular activities classes for this type of children.

To conclude, we should not discriminate between good and bad students and always provide cohesively and harmonious environments for all the students so that they live in undivided society.