More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Support your arguments with reasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations.

Young generation keeps on opting world-class universities for the advancement of their career and to accomplish their futuristic goal. Many advantages outweigh disadvantage while selecting to study overseas.

To commence with, Youths are very sensible, optimistic, and goal-oriented. They know well in advance what they

have to achieve in their lives. Most of the colleges have greater infrastructure facilities; a library contains

abundant books on various subjects, cultural and language exposure from students from different countries. In addition

to this, they got industrial practical training on each and individual subject by the experts on that area. Lastly,

Innumerable professional opportunities facilitate by college seeing your past educational background and your field

of interest.

On the other hand, Even though you are a very intelligent student, you need to pay a huge sum of money to pursue your study. Furthermore, you have to be alone for a prolonged time and some sort of homesickness would be there when you live a long distance from your native country. However, Since various advantages are being attached to study abroad a couple of shortcoming students easily compensate.

To recapitulate, Since students are getting holistically develop and a myriad of favorable condition to thrive in their career, they are opting oversees colleges to complete their future dream.