Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor saving devices,

from vaccum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all

these labor-saving devices, we seem to have less free time.

In your opinion, has technology improved the quality of life or made it more complicated? Support your arguments

with rerasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations.

Advancement of technological devices and instruments in most of the advanced countries help a human being to reduce its physical effort and time. While some people think that the inclusion of these gadgets and devices is not helping at an extent, others believe that human life got transformed dramatically after incorporating modern technological devices. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of computer and other instruments associated with it and an impact on human life and will, therefore, reach the logical conclusion.

To commence with, Undoubtedly modern instruments like dishwasher, vacuum cleaner lessen human efforts significantly and it can complete most of the households work in a few mins. Moreover with the help of computer technology office work has changed immensely. For instance, People can easily send an essential document in few clicks through email, Others usage like creating an important document, storage of document, online banking and there are myriad benefit and transformation happen.

On the other hand, there is always the downside of any item. Technology has made us too much dependent on today world. For every small item, we are totally dependent on these technologies and the consequence of it would be worse. However, if we believe that having a decent amount of free time in which to do the things we want is an important aspect of quality of life, they will probably feel that all this technology has made things worse and perhaps even more complicated.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the views that, on the one hand, modern technology has an imperative value in today human life and we can achieve innumerable benefits, on the other hand, there is a downside of it as well but advantage outweigh the disadvantage.