The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries but also for industrialized developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulations cause and suggests at least one of the possible solution.

The growing population is one of the major concerns not only for the small and poor countries but for the developing and developed nations also. While some people say, it's not hurting only to less affluent and undeveloped countries. However, It has a bigger impact on the rapidly developing and industrialized sovereign as well. This essay will discuss the problem that people will face due to the increase of population, and then it will present a solution to overcome this biggest threat of the human being itself.

The most visible impact of the growing population is lack of food access to people and hence, due to that government has to put an extra effort to meet the demand of food for the growing population. Since the increase in demand for food and hence farmers have to clear the forest to occupy the land and grow crops over it. It has an adverse effect on climate change and the country will be more prone to a natural disaster like floods, drought, etc.

Moreover, The increasing population takes its toll on public infrastructure such as roads, water, power supply, etc. Creating additional capacities has cascading effects on the environment and depletion of natural resources. Furthermore, jobs and business opportunities to sustain life and livelihood, also become limited and available for a few minuscule percentages of the population.

To summarize, overpopulation adversely impacts the environment, natural resources, and public infrastructure. The best possible solution to this problem is to educate the citizen of the country about the effects of having more family members. Alternatively, the government also should bring a new regulation and inform people that if they will do more then two children they will not get government benefits.