Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at

the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution is currently an alarming issue and it's not only constrained to a single nation, but it has covered the whole world. Consequence, of the bigger threats to not only human life but it includes others living being as well. Some people argue that currently, the pollution has reached such an extent that it's hard to curb by the individual, Other says that it's not only the government duty to overcome this major task but every single people has to contribute it. This essay will discuss what are the consolidate steps which we have to take to overcome this problem.

A holistic approach should be taken by all the institution to curb pollution. Its means that all the government, NGO, Others private and public organizations have to come forward and build up a clear plan and strategy comprehensively to overcome this problem. For example, In Sweden government and other organization come forward and they are trying to remove all their thermal electrical generation station with solar power. As a result, the pollution level for Sweden goes down drastically in the recent year.

Not only government body but every individual from the society has to come forward. If people think that government will take all the steps to overcome this global problem then it's not at all possible because Government is there to make a rule and regulation but eventually its general public who has to follow this rule strictly. For example, the municipal corporation of Bombay has made a rule that we should segregate biodegradable in a separate bin. People follow it and as a result, BMC easily able to process biodegradable and electric is producing from it.

To sum up, we can say that the pollution problem can be easily solved with the consolidated effort of the government, private and local bodies. Additionally, Every individual has to push a bit and they should know their duty toward the society and nation.