Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem to have less free time. In your opinion, has technology improved the quality of life or made it more

In this age and era, it is true that most of the developed countries homes are filled with gadgets and labor saving devices. These electronic devices are to save time and money. In my opinion using the electronic devices gives more accurate and efficient results.

To begin with, there latest technology gadgets are mobile phone used for the many uses. Today’s mobile phone are used for calculations, communication and internet etc, moreover it can be holed in single hand. Communication is very easy with the internet everyone can communicate throughout the world. For example, sending a e-mail(information) through is very easy, but, in olden days it took a lot of time because it is done manually.

Secondly, the labor saving devices like washing machine, dish washer and vacuum cleaner will save the time and no need to appoint another person for this type of works. These days every middle class employee are using these type of gadgets to take some rest at free time.

By this it can be concluded that, Has technology improved the quality of life or made more easy. People will get more free time with these devices. Using of new and advanced technology is very important these days, because advancements in the technology will complete the work more fast and easier.