Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Time comfort and peaceful environment is required for efficient learning. Hence it is possible study and employment side by side. Occupation and education disturbs each other. I strongly oppose this statement.

Firstly, many people in western countries will study part time and works full time or vice-versa. It depends on persons individual and their willpower. Managing both job and study at same time is very easy and they can earn money by their own without depending on others.

Secondly, many children in poor families will work with their parents to supports their family. Resultantly, but they did not need to abandon their studies to the family needs. If the children have the intention and concentration on studies children have many opportunities for their education.

Finally, many people think that they completed their studies and joins in full time job, and realizes that higher degree and diploma will provide good position in work place. Then the person will start his/her studies I part time or career courses. Hence study and job side by side make a person professional.

It can be concluded that, study will not distract job. Moreover, job will not distract study, both are differ from each other. There are many possibilities to combine each other. There are many advantages, if combines both.