Some people prefer to spend holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine.

In this contemporary era, there is a drastic modification which can be seen in each and every field. Due to this, in modern era traveling plays a beneficial role in human life but beauty of the key of the beholder. So some prefer to enjoy their holidays in resorts and visiting in other countries but others like to travel around the country. Further, I will elaborate both point of views and concerns in the upcoming paragraphs, before reaching at any conclusion.

According to my perception, there are ample of arguments to support my perceptive. Hence, one of the most vital argument for the demand can initially be mentioned that majority of people are open minded and also they are busy in their work. Therefore, they like to visit resorts and others countries such as Dubai, Thailand and many more. Moreover, it is universal truth that without travel life like a bird without wings as well as reduce the stress. Furthermore, doubtless, in these days large number of resorts provides better opportunities such as food, sweat rooms and so on.

On the other hand, there are some compelling views for people who like to travel around the country. The first and foremost is that it enhances the knowledge related to cultures and traditions. Secondly, it is cheaper traveling as compared to travel in other countries and even it is reduce the communication gap into the religions. Last but not the least, in case of students, they get information related to education and future careers.

Hammering on the last nail, after all the entire analysis, I would like to say that different people have different views and choices. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that both sides have pros but it depends on their budget. In addition, it gives us relax able experience and reduce the stress.