Should companies top level authorities take employees suggestions while making decisions?

The importance of taking employees suggestions which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of augment the productivity has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive effects of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays employees are well-educated and experienced person as compared to last decade. As a well-known example, remarkable research in this area that inevitably reveals that companies’ employees educated ratio has increased from 10 percent to 40 percent. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is employees are always conversations with customers, therefore they better understand customers requires rather than owners. Needless to say, all these merits are stand taking employees helps in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but one of the most crucial effects is that with the assistance of employees, companies increase their sales and productivity. In addition, with the help of employees’ suggestion can create strong relationship between owners and employees. Besides, in this contemporary era, there is a drastic modification can be seen in each and every field, therefore, it is become essential part of 21st century. Hence, it is apparent why many are stand taking employees suggestions in a good stead.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the benefits of taking employees suggestions are indeed too great to ignore.