new Doctors should work in rural areas discuss,

The sustainable influence of working in rural areas have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend over years. cities are developing or developed but rural areas lack the facilities necessary for development so they come under the range of under-developed areas. there are many reasons for the partial development of some areas in our country .this essay will elaborate how the idea of working in rural areas will lead to expected change in the society.

At the outset, there are numerous ways how new doctors can be encouraged to work in the rural areas but most conpicious one stems from the fact that they require the sophisticated atmosphere to enjoy there work . As an illustration, doctors always serve others and patients have faith in doctor more than they believe in medications, also the matter of fact states that patients from cities can easily travel to rural areas to get the treatment . On the other hand , the less developed transport system unables the people in rural areas to get the treatment hence they need doctors available to them .

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people in rural areas are unaware of all technological advancement and related details whereas doctors have a key detail of everythung , it may be handling patients and also with ease and using the latest technology. so therefore it is more preferred that doctors must promote alternate shifts to diagnose patients of rural areas.

To recapitulae, every human needs a proper treatment for better living , so doctors can move on specific days to help and diagnose people in rural areas . this will also encourage a standardised living and disease free society.