Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

Nature made many living beings on the earth, but they did not get brain, while human is intelligent, likewise some people keep the pets, but they do not proper take care of them. So that they should not allow to keep the pets in their homes. I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the people who keep pets in their homes, they do not feel lonely and pets also protect their home from some crimes like theft. Moreover, their offspring can play with pets, due to which they can spend their leisure time easily. Furthermore, sometime people throw outside their leftover food, while which can eat their pets.

Apart from this, some animals are very beneficial for people, they are also source of income, like buffaloes and cow which help them in earning, due to this they can live luxurious life, therefore any person or animal give profit to the people, we should always pay proper attention for them. But if people will not take care properly of animals, then they have to face some health problems due to which they can also die, whereas the right of death and born is in the hand of God, likewise people will go against the God.

In conclusion, It can be said that animals are very beneficial for people, so that if they person keep them in the homes, then their proper take care is necessary for people.