Should animals be kept in zoos or are they better in living in their natural habitant

The important effect of animals should be kept in zoos, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of zoos are better living place in their natural habitat has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. This easy will elaborate how zoos provide safe life to all animals and some animals harm to other spices and zoos is better place for harmful animals and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why animals kept in zoo but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that this place provide good life to all animals and give safe and good environment to all animals. Furthermore, zoos give special attention on animals health and according to need they provide better eating things. As an illustration, in forest, some dangerous spices harm to other animals, by this way a lot of spices miss on the world.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawback which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of some animals are necessary kept in zoos, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that some spices are not happy in zoos because zoos do not give freedom of animals. Moreover, mostly zoos kept a lot of animals only earn the money and entertainment. For instance, number of tourist like to see the that places and spend a lot of money, for this reason zoos kept the some animals.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of animals should be kept in zoos is prominent, although government should use safety measures to all animals because good health of animals show the standard of zoos, so animals health should be overlooked.