Dangerous activities like extreme skiing and bungee jumping etc. Are becoming popular. Do you support it or not.

From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned with fulfillment of basic needs, like food, shelter and clothing. This topic is about some dangerous sports like extreme skiing and jumping have become popular. I support those activities and I will discuss some reasons in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, these activities become source of income for those people, who participate in these sports due to which they can earn easily and they can live proper life. Moreover, players get name and fame due to these activities, because sometime winners get awards from president and famous celebrities and they get better opportunities of employments.

Apart from this, it is the good source of entertainment, because lots of people like to watch these sports and most of time foreigners come for watching these activities, which also helpful in increasing the economy. Furthermore, many people get chance of employment due to which unemployment will be decreased from the country. Besides this, if people get works then they will not choose the astray due to this crime rate will also demolished, from the nation.

In conclusion, it can be said that extreme sports are beneficial for people, but to some extent it also dangerous. So that players should take precautions while playing. Government should also provide help and safety for those players.