some people believe that the design of buildings has an impact on people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of design of buildings which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of design of building has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational, and this essay will further elaborate my reason for favouring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are ample of fruitful reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays, designs of buildings play a crucial role in our life. Because, architectures are using new techniques in made of buildings as compared to last decades. Also, they are educated and experiences than older designer. As an illustration, most of the people made house with the help of experience architecture. Moreover, people always feel proud when they made house with latest design. As a result, its need of 21th century.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of vehicles, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that it is waste of money and time. Because, builders earn lot of money from house owners because they always make expensive designs as well as it is just way of show off.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of vehicles like cars and aeroplanes are instrumental indeed, however its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.