Do you think consumer should avoid over packaged product, or is it responsibility for producer.

The important effect of packaged product which was debatable but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of packaged product has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on over the year. It can be said that over packaging is a waste of resources and leads to environmental damage.

At the outset, there are numerous reason which the packaged product is a waste of resources and leads to environmental damage. For instance, some people argue that customers should refuse to buy over package items. Moreover, over packaging not only affects the environment but also increase the cost of the product. For example, Trees are cut down to produce paper and cardboard. This leads to deforestation.

Another key justification for upholding the notion is downside of over packaging is increase in the price of the product. Manufacturers simply add the cost of packaging to the product. For instance, this it evident that if they avoid the practice, it will benefit the consumer as well as well as the environment.

From what we have discussed above it can be said that impact of packaging product both the buyer and the producer have the responsibility to avoid over packaging. However, in my opinion, the producer has a greater responsibility because they are the ones who actually package the good.