Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned with fulfillment of basic needs like food, shelter and clothing, while food is major need of human life. But nowadays mostly people are dependent on the fast food, therefore i will discuss some impacts of fast food on human life in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, fast food is completely wastage of money, because if people can make good and healthy food in the homes, then why they recommend the fast food. Moreover, people prefer the restaurants,sometime those are not properly neat and clean, due to which they have to face some diseases like stomach problems and fast food is more oily, which increase the obesity problems in the people. Furthermore, if people will not make food in homes, then they cannot learn about homemade dishes.

On the flip side, while some people think fast food save their time, which spend on the food making process. Besides this, people can spend time with their family, when they go outside in the restaurants and they also think they get chance to meet different kinds of people, which increase their experience.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is people should only homemade food, it is very beneficial for them.