Do you think consumer should avoid over package product or it the responsibility of producer to avoid the extra packaging of product ? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience?

The issue of avoid over packaged products, which has always debatable, but has now become more controversial. Today, over packaged products are flooding the market. Since, over packaging cost the consumers as well as the environment. There is an urgent need to curtail its usage. This is producer’s responsibility to shun such as packaging products. This essay will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming paragraph before particular conclusion.

To begin with, packaging often shoots up products much. Therefore, loss packaging automatically price downwards. For example, MacDonald packs their products loss packaging and put in the containers. Many Package products are available in market who is used to very bad effect for environments. The producers avoid this packaging product all the markets.

To the other hand, packaging products are very bad effect own environments. Also, over packaging is catalyst for environment damage such as it augment co2 gas emission. It is producer responsibility to decrease harm ecosystem. For example, box packaging cost trees which cost not only buyer and seller but the whole planet.

To sum up, as aforementioned, every coin has two sides, I think, this is a producer responsibility. Producers should avoid this packaging product because this packaging is very harmfully and pollute the environment and every one should avoid this packaging and safe own their environment.