Should teenagers be allowed to make decisions? Agree or not

The importance of teenagers taking decisions which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of increase crimes has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain this argument for favoring negative effect of above trend and thus lead to be a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that teenagers cannot make big decisions as compared to adults because they always busy in their games and others skills. As a well-known example, remarkable research in this area inevitably reveals that the proportion of teenagers making decisions has increased merely from 5 to 10 percent in recent years. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children's do not have more experience than elders. As a result, they can easily misguide from other people. Needless to say, all these demerits are in favor of teenagers should not be allowed to make decisions.

Moreover, there are some more demerits but one of the most significant is that today teenagers do not interest in home activities than last decade because they always busy in their studies and others skills. In addition, teenagers can take wrong decision because they cannot find exact solution for any problem. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of teenagers ought not be allowed to making the decisions.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the drawbacks of teenagers to be allowed to make decisions too dire to ignore.