Should teenagers be allowed to make decisions? Agree or not

The importance of teenagers taking decisions which were always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of increase crime has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will letter elaborate for reasons my favoring effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most predominant one's stems from the fact that teenagers do not have more experience as compared to seniors. As a well-known example, the proportion of teenagers taking a decision has increased from merely 5 percent to 10 percent. As a result, they can make rash decisions. Another pivotal aspect is that they cannot find solutions to solve any problem.

Moreover, teenagers do not interest in home activities because children are always busy in studies and other skills, consequently, they cannot take big decisions quickly than adults. In addition, teenagers can easily misguide from others. Hence, it is apparent why many are against teenagers ought not to be allowed to making the decisions.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the drawbacks of teenagers to be allowed to make decisions too dire to ignore.