Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc should be supported or not.

The important effect of Dangerous activities which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of dangerous activity has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year. It can be said that such activities attract a national as well as international tourist which helps to flourish a country's economy. This essay will elaborated activity have various benefits nevertheless also some drawback.

At the outset,there are numerous reason for dangerous activities should be supported or not but the most conspicuous from the fact that precarious affair helps to generate employment opportunities for the people as well as lend to organizers to earn their livelihood. For instance, such activities flourish country's economy.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of dangerous activity,but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that by engaging in such activities, people are putting their precious lives in danger. Moreover, taking part in daring sports is a very affair and everybody cannot afford it.

From what we discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of dangerous sports such as sky diving, river rafting and s on have a myriad of benefits, nevertheless also putting their lives in danger.