Danger activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc should be supported or not.

Ample of masses indulge in the adventurous sports activities for the feeling of extreme ecstasy and bravery, however, there is also no ambiguity in saying that there is lot of peril in doing such dangerous activities. Whether or not they should be encouraged for the masses has left multifarious minds in perplexity.

To commence, in the eyes of some people, it is inevitably evident that dangerous activities like sky diving, extreme skiing and other dangerous sports captivate the multitude in a substantial manner as these activities augment their self confidence with conjoint courageousness which leverage their strengths and eradicate any kind of unnecessary cowardliness. The inner peace of mind that they get through these games is surreal, rendering them with utmost dauntlessness, therefore making them even stronger than before to deal with hardships of life with bravery. Apart from this, Irrefutably, they often tend to usher the society with their fearless support in dire circumstances like floods, droughts, earthquakes and heavy-storms, which not every individual has the capacitance to cope with these kind of catastrophic situations.

While on the contrary, other people contend with the counter saying that there is also no vagueness in stating that the risk of severe injury or even death while performing these extremely-lethal activities is feasible. Also, these sports are not meant for weak-hearten and easily petrified masses, thus these games should not be played by such intimidated minds. -Not to forget, that there is no bigger gift than the reward of life, so it should not be put at hazard for just the sake of fun or to prove bravery among people.

To recapitulate, it can be articulated that sports with adventure should be supported as they built overall inner and outer strength of a person which is a vital ingredient for him to face the adversities of life, but they should be done under the proper guidance of experts with stringent rules and regulations.