Cars and Aeroplanes have become a significant part of modern life. What is your opinion?

The importance of cars and Aeroplanes which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of vehicles has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational, and this essay will further elaborate my reason for favoring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are ample of fruitful reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays, this is invention era and also it is need of 21st century as compared to last decade. Aeroplanes is a prime example, with the help of people can travel whole world and save their time. Moreover, it is good for economic growth. As a result, it has become integral part of our life.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of vehicles, but the most alarming is ones is that nowadays with the vehicles, pollution increasing day by day in each and every country. According to the latest research, India has a biggest polluted city all over the world. In addition, it’s dangerous for accidents and traffic jams in small cities because latest electronics cars has too fast.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of vehicles like cars and aeroplanes are instrumental indeed, however its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.