Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization.

The important effect of English which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of English language has sparked the controversy over this potential impact of this trend on over the year. It can be said that English remain to be a global language. This essay will elaborate English is an global language. At the outset there are numerous reason why English language is an global language it is used as to communicate with each other or many other myrid reason.For instance, if a person know the English language or it is global language a person having no hesitation to communicate with external. Moreover, it is an international language all the country used as globally. Nevertheless there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm that the potential influence, English language used as globally there many of discrimmation come across the normal living human being. For instance, they cant understand the person what they want to say and can`t communicate with each other. Moreover, normal human being faced many problem because if they know about the English language. From what we have discussed above, it can be concluded that if English become a global language they have both negative and positive impact on human life.