“Normal” societal roles for women include taking care of the children in the household. But now that women contribute equally in outdoor responsibilities, it would be a little unfair to expect the same amount of dedication towards the upbringing of the children.

Is it okay for men to participate and share the responsibilities of the house and make their presence be felt more in their children's life, or should the mothers be solely responsible?

The sustainable influence of women equally contribute in outdoor activities as men, due to which she cannot proper dedication towards the offsprings. Therefore, males should also participate in household responsibilities, or should mothers are responsible for this. I will discuss thisa topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, men should also help the women in household activities, due to which helps in proper take care of their offsprings and couples will not have to face houshold conflicts. Moreover, this proposal can also save their money, because some families keep the servants in the homes for doing household works, due to which they cannot hide their personal secrets, it also stimulate the crimes.

Apart from this, when women will have to do both jobs like household works and outdoor activities, then they cannot cannot do someone work propely due to which they cannot spend time with their family. Furthermore, women will have to face some health problems due to lots of burden of work and they may have not properly take care towards the children health and their own health.

In conclusion, it can be said that one dictum is famous from long time any vehicle cannot run on the single wheel, in the same way, single partner cannot properly manage the house, so that both husband and wife should contribute in all household works, it is very beneficial for them.