The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem. What problem will this shortage of time causes.

In the developing world, it is a debatable issue these days that some people believe that people who are a devotee to job gives very little time to their family and it creates bigger problems in homes as well. I personally believe that this fact is undeniable so we will discuss on this point into forthcoming paragraphs and will reach to a plausible conclusion.

To begin, There is no doubt that money is the basic need of every individual in this era and to earn money people have to leave their homes and some time also for a long time also so employees could not be able to give time to their family because sometimes even they have not time to consume food because of peer pressure of job work. Undeniably, It leads to myriads of problems and family conflicts are a general concern.

In every organization, some employees do extra work to earn more and most of the days they reached home late so the person does not give time to all the family members. it leads to destroying a family relationship and sometime increased conflicts leads to divorce also between husband and wife. Moreover, sometime children also go out off listen to their parents.

In the capsulation, Both job and family are equally important so these should be maintained to live incredible life.