The world has become smaller place because of globalization, some people dread that inevitably the culture will be disappeared as a result. To some extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Modern man is raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise the globalization has changed the world completely, thus many people think that culture will be disappeared as a result. I am partially agree with the statement and discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, globalization is very beneficial for the people, because they can buy anything online with help of mobiles or laptops. Moreover, people can know about different cultures and languages with help help of internet. Furthermore, it also save their time and energy likewise they buy anything from the shops, that product can be provided them in their homes with help of internet, but also they can see more varieties of the products on the internet, when they do online shopping. After that, it is a source of entertainment likewise people can spend their time by watching playing game on their computers and watching movies, they can also communicate with their friends and relatives on the mobile phones.

On the other hand, some people think globalization is dangerous for culture of every state, likewise teenagers are attracted easily towards other cultures, due to which their culture will be vanished. Besides this, it is a wastage of money because when children or adults watch various attractive things and clothes, they are attracted to them and they also distract from their study, which can destroy their future.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But I think despite some demerits of globalization, merits cannot be neglected. But over useage of anything is dangerous.