Painting and craft relaxes the mind but its understanding is not common . discuss the ways of its promotion.

The sustainable development of the fact that painting and craft brings relaxation of mind has sparked the controversy over the impact on recent years. Handcrafts, art and craft are the base of every place and preserving them is very crucial.I agree to the statement that paintings and craft distresses the mind but people are less aware of its benefits.

To begin with, art and craft are the unique symbol of every region and also it helps to know about the past events. Old scriptures and paintings helps in gaining knowledge about the ancestors and renowned discoveries made. Adding to it, signs used in making any form of art can help in maintaining the confidentiality so it can serve as a messenger and help solve many disputes. Furthermore, the natural combination of colors brings in the soothing impact on the eyes of viewer. Besides this, beauty lies in the eye of beholder yet the happiness gained on having glance over colored pictures is undeniable.

Adding to it, colors help in connecting people so everyone should realize the importance of artistry and at initial levels schools must have additional classes for arts for the interested candidates. Illustrating further, child can develop and know about his or her talent only if the exposure is given. Moreover, every talent can become a profession now days. Hence, it can be the source of income for the deserving candidates. government should provide special facilities to enhance the creativity of each individual because we know everyone deserves a chance to gain and develop the inbuilt talents.

Conclusively, painting and crafts helps to form a career and have a happy living. so it should be considered as important as the medical and engineering. government should open museums, art galleries and hold exhibitions to promote the art and crafts and schools should also have frequent trips to these places.