“Normal” societal roles for women include taking care of the children in the household. But now that women contribute equally in outdoor responsibilities, it would be a little unfair to expect the same amount of dedication towards the upbringing of the children.

Is it okay for men to participate and share the responsibilities of the house and make their presence be felt more in their children's life, or should the mothers be solely responsible?

The advancements in technologies and globalisation have created a lot of cultural changes and awareness among people of all origins in these days. Earlier, women were the only responsible people for handling their home and family. But due to Diversity and Inclusion in many organizations, women are equally employed and shining in every organizations apart from home. This has created more burdens for women to handle both professional and family responsibilities. Hence, men also have to play an equal role with women at house by sharing their burdens for the right upbringing of their children. In this essay, some of the reasons and benefits of men sharing the responsibilities are exaplained in detail.

To start with, most of the millenial women face more stress than ever as the statistics report says. Due to increased stress levels of handling multiple tasks, not only she is getting affected, but also the upbringing of the family which in turn impacts the future society. Due to more responsibilities at office,it is difficult for the working women to concentrate on her children than ever before.

In order to overcome such problems, men in every family must also share their equal responsibility for the proper upbringing of their children. This reduces her pressure and ease the family situation.This also makes the kids to understand and respect woman in future.

In conclusion, the future of any country or region is always based on the present day children who must be tought well in their earlier age. It all starts from their home first where the understanding between each family members grows and built a healthy family relationship apart from reducing the stress level of woman in their home. Hence a healthy home is always based on a healthy women of the family which makes healthy society.