Some people think that laws change human behavior, do you agree or disagree.

The topic of law changes has become the matter of discussion for quit some years now. Although, some quarters of society are engaged in discussing this vital topic, But there has been not substantial result. Likewise, many people believe that law changes the human behavior, I partially agree with this statement and discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, law plays an important role in our life and it helps us to maintain the peaceful environment, because when any person is involved in any kind of crime, he think many times about punishments, that is given after that crime, so proper law also decrease the crime rate. Moreover, without proper laws, the people who are under the poverty line, they have to face many problems related to unemployment, due to which they cannot enjoy in their life and their offspring cannot attain education and corrupt people will do cruelty with them and they will not get justice.

On the other hand, some people believe that laws are also create disturbance in common people, likewise, sometime people have to face many problems due to the laws, like traffic rules also disturb them during driving and when they are engaged in urgent works. Besides this, some laymen are also disturbed by corrupt officers, who do not follow the rules and who obey the richest people like political leaders.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion rules are beneficial for all people, government should make strict laws against the people who do not follow the rules.