Impact of fast food on our society is enormous, consumption of fast food has increased tremendously in modern times leading to many harmful conditions. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I would like to discuss my perspectives in the subject matter.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that with no or little time to cook in our busy life we often tend to lean towards the food which are precooked and readily available in market. All the precooked meals or fast foods are filled with high fat contents which has harmful impacts on human body. Additionally, it is been identified that around 50% of teenagers in countries such as America enjoy eating fast food because of its delicious taste without understanding the consequences behind it. Fast foods often lead to different diseases such as Obesity, cardiovascular problems and accumulation of bad cholesterol.

Secondly, irrespective of the fact that fast food has tremendous bad impacts on human heath, nothing much is done to prevent this phenomenon. Advertisements companies such as Mac-Donald's, Pizza Hut are putting their entire efforts to attract people to try and eat their food. This is a grim matter of concern as majority of the population in different countries have an obesity rate much higher than ever imagined. Personally, I believe that people should understand the true health hazards linked with the consumption of fast food.

Hence in conclusion, the foregoing discussion will propounds to the view that it is extremely harmful to eat fast foods. Governments should set up proper laws and regulations to ensure that the kind of food given to individuals should not contain any harmful substances to impact human health.