To fascinate a crowd in a store big companies launches myriad numbers of offers and discounts. Some people believe that offers and promotions attract a flock of people cause a huge profit for companies. On the contrary other curtails that company’s reputation is impacted when they put their products on offers. In my opinion promotions and offers should work on coalition with other factors. I would personally advocate on to inset time in special discounts and offers on regular intervals. This will aid in grabbing attention of more consumers. This essay will elaborate, on how marketing strategies should be incorporated to not impact the company reputation.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that offer, and discounts attracts people leading them to purchase mort benefitting companies. Popular brands have separate teams for marketing strategy which are eager to discover ways to introduce major promotions and advertise them to lurch people. Often shopping malls are crowed with people when new promotions are advertised. For example, In India shopping stores like Lifestyle often introduces deals to grab the attention of consumers.

Secondly, some people contradict and thinks that when brands are putting their products on offers they are damaging their company reputation. According to their conjecture most of the products which are on sale are either out of fashion or about to expired. With sense of excitement which promotions bring people tend to lose their ability to think and would purchase more.

Hence aforementioned, offer and discounts are good for companies but, companies should focus on incorporating some work on building their image first before launching any offer.