Music plays a salient role in mind soul correlation. Myriad number of studies are performed to study relationship between music and learning in life. Some people believes that listening to music could help them achieve and learn more and easily. While on the other contrary, other curtails that listening to music does not promote learning in any sort. In the forthcoming paragraphs I would like to elaborate my perspectives explaining connections between music and learning.

On the context of the first notion. Learning through music is personally experienced my me, when I listen to a particular genres of music my brain calm down and I am able to concentrate more on what I am reading. According to some of the studies, conducted by prestigious universities It has been published and identified that when children listen to rhymes or they are taught to learn piano or any music instruments during their initial stages of life their IQ levels increases significantly. These children's are more dedicated and could learn much easily they are able to focus more and become a good achiever in future. This phenomenon is also observed in the people with age group between 20 to 40. We have a plethora of music genres such as classical, rock, jazz people can listen to their preference of music depending on mood.

Secondly, It is also been proved that some sort of music which high musical notes intonation could lead to bad public behavior. Although, In most cases the impact of music on brains cognitive skills enhancement in impeccable. Music is benefiting people of all age groups around the globe. Thanks, to the invention of musical instruments, individuals could now sit back and relax.

To sum up, I would like to encapsulate, that advantages of music outweighs its disadvantages propounding to a logical conclusion that people who conjecture that they have a positive impact of music on them they should continue with this practice.