Artists are people with creative thinking and bringing up the ideas that are never imagined before. It is true that artistic thinking require a non bounded environment and best ideas are penetrated when there are no pressure from the surroundings. It is acceptable statement that artists should be given a total freedom to enhance their thought process.

Firstly, as we all know that the minds of creative people cannot be matched with any other persons. The ideas and representations coming out of artistic people are impeccable. And it is a very popular saying that artists are the people who are born talented and has a mind process which works entirely different from normal people minds. To attain a specific degree of precision artists should be promoted to work in a free environment. Best imaginations are attained when the environment is free from any pressure, furthermore, imagine a workplace where people are scolded for conducting mistakes and hence, as a result the productivity decreases.

When people are liable to work in a fixed pattern the imaginations are lost and creativity will extinct, therefore, it is vital to accept the mistakes conducted by artists because we learn from our mistakes and the result which would appear after working in a free environment will be top notch.

Hence in conclusion, it is ideal for every artist to work in a free environment without any restriction to achieve a flawless result with great precision.