It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Some people believe that the year off is a waste of time while others believe that it is necessary.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Children’s acts and actions are directly influenced by their parents. As we all know that children are the shadow of parents and replicate them in terms of physical actions. This phenomenon raises a question whether parents should be held accountable for the maneuver performed by children’s. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I would elaborate my experience and would lead to a logical conclusion.

In the context of the first notion, parent’s actions catalyze the acts conducted by children’s. Imagine a home where care takes are indulged in daily fights offensive and stringent exertion than this is directly impacting the behavior of children are they are learning from what they are watching. Similarly, when fostering the adolescents in a positive environment, they tend to become more socially presentable. Mother and Father should nurture their child in a healthy and virtuous environment.

Secondly, considering my personal experience, parents should be held accountable for the misconduct commenced by child's only if it is linked to the activities deployed at home. Children’s are going to the school and might be involved in any of the criminal activities buy bad influential children’s, who might ask them in perform tasks which is entirely unacceptable such as drugs and cigarette smoking.

To sum up, I would like to encapsulate that foregoing discussion will propounds to the view that children spend most of their time at home, but, parents cannot be completely being encompassed for the misbehaves conducted by child. Although, care taker can monitor the actions held by youngsters and notice any abnormal deeds that indicate the intricating with the improper and unjustifiable actions.