It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Some people believe that the year off is a waste of time while others believe that it is necessary.

Nowadays education is must. However, there should be relaxation as well. It`s becoming increasingly popular to have year off between finishing school and going to university. Some people believe that the year off is waste of time while other believe that it`s necessary. This essay will discuss why having a year off between finishing school and going to university is important.

Studying is not simple. It`s really hard work. Having a year gap may relax student pressure because student may work hard to getting through the examination. There are enough real world examples where some students get suicide because they can’t face to such situations. The reason for this may be low level of mind relaxation. If such student can have some period to relax they will find time to change their mind.

Same time, once they get the time to relax, they may Travel faced to different culture. Some times this brings life changing movement to some people. This is because, we can found some real world examples where some people learns to their own business and become good entrepreneur in later. Sometimes, it helps to build successful person to the society. With that society as whole may get benefitted.

In conclusion, having a year off between finishing school and going to university is overweight by not having. This essay discussed how year off between finishing school and going to university will make successful person.