“Vegetarianism is more ethical than eating meat.”

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In recent time, the concept of vegetarianism has been more popular and controversial among most of the public all over the world. Some people believe that eating meat is harming to animals while, others believe eating vegetable is natural friendly and it would be more beneficial for human well-being. This essay will discuss eating vegetable helps people to be a natuaral friendly person and increase their both mental and physical health.

Firstly, most of the people are used to adding meat to their each and every diet. It is pivotal phenomenon that being a vegan someone can save even an animal's life and can be a nature lover. For example, in many prestigious restaurants and hotels around the world thousands of animals are being killed per day for daily consumption. In sum, both being vegetarian and nature lover are bonded up together.

Secondly, consuming fresh vegetables and fresh fruits is significantly impacts to human well-being and their healthier life ahead. People can get sufficient proteins and vitamins by adding more vegetables to their daily diets. For instance, in a scientific research revealed that eating vegetables might increase the consequences of healthy lifestyle. For these reasons have proven that being a vegan is more ethical and nature friendly than eating meat.

This essay discussed the ways how we can save animal's life and being a ethical, healthier human-being and nature lover. In my opinion, vegetarianism is more ethical and environmental friendly than eating meats.