Paper books are and will always be superior to e-books. Discuss the advantages or disadvantages of e-books with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Nowadays, the paramount substance is various sources of getting knowledge has been flourished due to advancement of technology.

Some people believe that paper books have more precious advantages, while others believe e-books have more advantages such as it is environmental friendly and can be easily accessible anywhere in the earth. This essay will discuss paper books have more advantages compared to e-books.

To begin with, paper books are always be superior to e-books because, most debatable and controversial reason is paper books are human friendly and it will give people a self-satisfaction of reading. Sources of paper books are trustworthy and can be believable than e-books. For example, there is a said that "Reading makes a full man". For these reasons paper books are known as more useful since past time and it gives people a self-satisfaction.

Furthermore, paper books do not affect to human health mentally or physically. E-books readers are having conspicuous problems such as obesity and visual problems these days. For instance, reading e-books can cause eye damage by continuously looking at computers and mobile phones or tablets and it directly affects to their brain too and it significantly influence to the obesity level to increase becausee sitting long time in a one place without moving to somewhere. In sum, there have both mental and physical benefits of reading paper books.

This essay discussed the precious benefits of paper books and its superiority. In my opinion, advantages of paper books are always be superior and it overweight the advantages of e-books.